## ODISHA ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION BIDYUT NIYAMAK BHAVAN

UNIT – VIII, BHUBANESWAR – 751 012

E-mail: orierc@rediffmail.com Website: www.orierc.org

## **PUBLIC NOTICE**

Case No. 58 of 2015

Hearing Of WESCO Utility's Application on Aggregate Revenue Requirement (ARR), Wheeling Tariff & Retail Supply Tariff For the FY 2016-17 under S.62 of the Electricity Act, 2003 read with OERC (Terms and Conditions for Determination of Wheeling Tariff and Retail Supply Tariff) Regulations, 2014.

Pursuant to the Public Notice published in the English and Odia dailies by WESCO Utility on 13.12.2015 & 14.12.2015 with regard to its Aggregate Revenue Requirement, Wheeling Tariff & Retail Supply Tariff for the Financial Year 2016-17, it is notified that the aforesaid applications will be taken up for both admission and hearing on **09.02.2016 at 11.00 AM in the Hearing Hall of the Commission's Office at Bhubaneswar**. The objections/suggestions filed by the Organization/Person against the above stated application of WESCO Utility whose name appears in this notice have been admitted by the Commission for hearing.

Both the applicant (WESCO Utility) and the Organizations/Persons whose objections/ suggestions are admitted by the Commission for hearing are hereby directed to be present in person or through their authorized representatives or duly constituted attorney before the Commission on the date, time & place mentioned above.

**By Order of the Commission** 

Dated:19.01.2016

Sd/-SECRETARY

**N.B.:** (i) The above public notice with list of Organizations/Persons whose objections/suggestions have been admitted by the Commission for hearing is also available in OERC website <a href="www.orierc.org">www.orierc.org</a> and is also available in the website of WESCO Utility.

## **WESCO**

1	Shri. Akshya Kumar Sahani, Retd. Electrical Inspector,GoO, B/L-108, VSS Nagar, Bhubaneswar
2	Sri Santosh Kumar Agarwala, Secretary, All Odisha Rice Millers Association, S-3/36, Sector-A, Zone-B, Mancheswar Industrial Estate, Bhubaneswar-10.
3	M/s Larsen & Toubro Limited, Metallurgical & Material Handling, Rourkela Campus, Kansbahal Works, P.O. Kansbahal, Sundargarh-770034.
4	Chief Electrical Distribution Engineer, East Coast Railway, Rail Sadan, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751017.
5	M/s. Suraj Products Limited, At-Barpali, Po-Kesramal, Dist-Sundargarh.
6	M/s Swain & Sons Power Tech Pvt. Limited, Swati Villa, Surya Vihar, Link Road, Cuttack-753012.
7	Shri Ramesh Ch. Satpathy, Secretary, National Institute of Indian Labour, Plot No.302(B), Beherasahi, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751012
8	Sri Prashanta Kumar Das, S/o. Late Birendra Kumar Das, 204, Sunamani Apartment, Tala Telenga Bazar, Cuttack-753009
9	M/s. Maa Girija Ispat (P) Ltd., Regd. Off-BB-2, Ground Floor, Civil Township, Rourkela-4, Dist-Sundargarh.
10	M/s. Jagannath Alloys (P) Limited, Regd. Office-Basanti Colony, Uditnagar, Rourkela.
11	M/s. Shri Radha Krishna Ispat (P) Ltd. Regd. Office-Plot No. 19 P Goi Bhanga, Kalunga, Dist-Sundargarh-770031.
12	M/s. Shree Radharaman Alloys (P) Ltd., Regd. Office-P4/20, Civil Township, Rourkela, Dist-Sundargarh-769004.
13	M/s Top Tech Steels (P) Ltd., Regd. Office-Hati Bari Road, Kuamunda, Vedvyas, Rourkela-770039.
14	M/s. Vishal Ferro Alloys Limited, Regd. Office-Balanda, Po-Kalunga, Dist-Sundargarh-770031.
15	M/s. Shree Salasar Castings Pvt. Ltd., Regd. Office-Balanda, Po-Kalunga, Dist-Sundargarh-770031.

16	M/s. Refulgent Ispat Pvt. Ltd., Regd. Office-Chikatmati, Po-Beldihi, Kalunga, Dist-Sundargarh-770031.
17	M/s Bajrang Steel & Alloy Ltd., P-31, Goibhanga Kalunga, Dist-Sundargarh-770031.
18	Sri Prabhakar Dora, Advocate, Vidya Nagar, 3rd Line, Co-Operative Colony, Rayagada, Dist. Rayagada-765001.
19	Dr. Surendra Kumar Pal, Director Hope for India, Plot No. 153, Near Revenue Colony, Po-Box No-2, Dist-Nuapada-766105.
20	Banshidhar Acharya, President, Upavokta Surakshya Avijan, L-41, Housing Board Colony, Baramunda, Bhubaneswar.
21	M/s. Sita Cement Limited, At/Po-Rajgangpur, Dist-Sundargarh.
22	M/s. Scan Steel Limited, Regd. Office No-104, 105, E-Square, Subhas Road, Opp.Havmore Ice cream, Vile Parle (East), Mumbai-400057.
23	The Utkal Chamber of Commerce & Industry Ltd. (UCCI), N-6, IRC Village, Nayapalli, Bhubaneswar-751015.
24	The Odisha Retired Power Engineers' Forum, C-7640, Bhoinagar, Bhubaneswar-751022.
25	M/s. Vedanta Limited, 1st Floor, Fortune Tower, Chandrasekharpur, Bhubaneswar-751023.
26	Shri R.P. Mahapatra, Retd. Chief Engineer & Member (GEN), OSEB, Plot No. 775(Pt.), Lane-3, Jayadev Vihar, BBSR-13
27	Sri Ananda Kumar Mohapatra, Power Analyst, S/o-Jachindranath Mohapatra, Plot No. L-II/68, SRIT Colony, Budharaja, Ps-Ainthapali, Dist-Sambalpur-768004.
28	M/s. OCL India Limited, Rajgangpur-770017, Dist-Sundargarh.